RIPA Board Election 2024    Special Open-Seat Election

The results of the recent Special Election to fill Mr. Phil Dworsky’s vacated Board seat are in and Mr. Brandon O’Bryan of O’Bryan Barrel Co. has been elected to the Board. 
Thank you to the other individuals who put their names in nomination for the open seat, Ed Bash, Ryland Burch, Gabe Fauvelle and Bobby Sandoval.  The fact that five of your fellow members were hoping to gain a seat on the Board indicates the association is healthy and vibrant.
In accordance with RIPA’s  bylaws, Mr. O’Bryan will begin his Board term immediately and serve until 12/31/2024, at which time the seat will re-open. 

Comments are closed.