Officers and Board of Directors (2018)


Chair: Brian Evoy, FDS Packaging

Vice Chair: Jerry Butler, Industrial Container Services, LLC

Treasurer:  Eric Bernath, Advance Drum Services, Inc.

Board of Directors

Mike Bank, Natural Bridge Station, Inc. (dba Containerbuyers)

Eric Bernath, Advance Drum Service, Inc.

Dan Burek, (Ex Officio), ICS – Meyer Steel Drum

Jerry Butler, Industrial Container Services, LLC

William Dworsky. Consolidated Container Co., LLC

Noah Flom, Apex Drum Company

David Levine, Ted Levine Drum Company.

Tim O’Bryan, O’Bryan Barrel Company, Inc.

Tony Petrucci, Industrial Container Services, Universal Drum

Cody Stavig, Container Management Services, LLC

Mike Stephen, B. Stephen Cooperage, Inc.

Spencer Walker, National Container Group

Barry Wingard, EarthMinded   Drumco of AR

Steve Zamin, Drum Parts, Inc. / Drum Parts Midwest   as Suppliers Group Chair

Executive Committee

To Be Announced 

Forgot your username or password?