RIPA Board Elects Michael Bank Chair for 2020-2021

The RIPA Board of Directors has elected Michael Bank, CEO, Containerbuyers, Inc. to Chair the association.  Mike assumes office on January 1, 2020 and will serve a two-year term. 

The Board also elected Mr. Tim O’Bryan, Vice President, O’Bryan Barrels, and Mr. Barry Wingard, Director, Container Life Cycle Management, to serve as Vice Chair and Treasurer, respectively.

See a RIPA Press Release   HERE.    

Although he still has several months to serve, the Board would like to express their thanks to our current Chair, Brian Evoy, and his fellow officers, Jerry Butler (Vice Chair) and Eric Bernath (Treasurer), for all their hard work these past two years.

Comments are closed.

Forgot your username or password?